0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    354 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (108)

  • Jul 2021
    Is very easy to drive. Not too many dials and gadgets on the dash so not confusing at all. Find it to be quite fuel efficient with enough power to get up n go when u need it. Very tidy and spacious.
    —Erin W - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Eyesight / Half Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    happy with the vehicle so far.
    —Kahutia M - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jun 2021
    Such a good car, very sexy.
    —Neil P - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 1.6I L Manual
  • Jun 2021
    Really enjoying this vehicle so far. A pleasure to drive. My wife loves it.
    —Benjamin N - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0L
  • Jun 2021
    A very good all round car
    —Matan A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i Eyesight
  • Jun 2021
    Good car to learn to drive in
    —Susan E - 2012 Subaru Impreza 4WD 5-Speed Manual 1.6lt Sport
  • Jun 2021
    Good looking zippy car
    —Angela P - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA SPORTS 1.6i-L
  • Jun 2021
    So far is a great car.
    —David B - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jun 2021
    Great car, very comfortable. Very smooth on the road and economical
    —Christine M - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S EyeSight 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Handles brilliantly and is very comfortable.
    —Lee H - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jun 2021
    A great vehicle for using every day with ample capacity for any gear and for any people you need to move around.
    —Matthew D - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0l-S 2WD
  • May 2021
    Really enjoying the vehicle
    —Sharne D - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • May 2021
    Good, safe and very comfortable ride
    —Sarah F - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6i-L
  • May 2021
    Great value for money, great safety ratings and mechanically sound. Perfect car for a learner or someone wanting a safe stylish and we'll performing all rounder for their family.
    —Rob T - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S 4WD Sport EyeSight
  • May 2021
    Great value for money, love all the extra features my car has
    —Esther B - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0l 4WD EyeSight Leather
  • Apr 2021
    Fuel economy is really good and was my reason for purchasing this vehicle
    —Rikini T - 2012 Subaru impreza
  • Apr 2021
    Cheap and reliable good family car
    —DANIEL C - 2012 Subaru Impreza WAGON 2.0I-S
  • Apr 2021
    Nice looking car. Spacious enough. Like the size of it. Easy to drive. Powerful enough and economical. Just what I need.
    —Maheata A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Eyesight / Half Leather Seats
  • Apr 2021
    It's a fantastic car, fits the baby car seat, pram and my 6 foot 2 tall husband easily! Has all the bells and whistles we need and it's fantastic on fuel.
    —Katie W - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Apr 2021
    All good
    —Lissette O - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
21 to 40 of 108 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×