0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander

    186 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (69)

  • Aug 2021
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    —Terry M - 2010 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 20MS - 7 SEATS
  • Jul 2021
    So great having a big vehicle
    —Rachel K - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander G 2WD/4WD 7 Seats
  • Jul 2021
    Very comfty and great on gas.
    —Mary F - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jul 2021
    We live in the Far North Doubtless Bay and have a home on whānau land that have paper roads difficult at times. We like the height of the car, the storage it has and it's comfortable for our whole whānau.
    —Arahina K - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seater
  • Jul 2021
    Good
    —Daniel J - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 4WD l 7 Seater l Dark Int
  • Jul 2021
    Mine is 4WD 7 seater, it works well, as what we've been expecting so far. The 2 back seats are a bit small and not suitable for adults. However, if you've small children using boosters, I'd say it's just nice. With 7 seat configuration, we still have a boot space, good enough to store 2 small bags.
    —ZULHEIRY Z - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 seats
  • Jul 2021
    So far so good
    —Natahsa S - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seater
  • Jul 2021
    Loved the fact the 7 seats fold really well away, the boot has a drop down lid and that there is a nice 4wd option. Also for a big car, has great visibility for my wife.
    —Stephen P - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 24 G / 4WD / 7 Seater
  • Jun 2021
    I can't make any comment because the company and Amelia told me false information about the car ,n still not arrived here yet but Amelia told us it will be here on Tuesday and we txt her she's said the next day and went on like that til now still no car what are lies..very sad it's cold here and I already told her our situation we need the car but still no car ..seems like after the finance approved and she doesn't care anymore not good..
    —Luisa M - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jun 2021
    very happy with the extra room it provides, nice to drive
    —Wendy E - 2010 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 24G 7SEAT 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Have had no complaints yet except for the stereo head unit being in a language that I am unable to understand otherwise all is good
    —Aleina F - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 4WD 7 Seats
  • Jun 2021
    The tyres may need replacing sooner than expected due to the compound hardening, the stereo system is in the language of country of origin.
    —mark L - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jun 2021
    Amazing vehicle, spacious and drives really well. Great family car. Super comfortable and looks great!
    —Nadia B - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 24 G Premium / Half Leather Seats / 7 Seater / 4WD
  • May 2021
    Check the stereo head unit, they usually come factory set from Japan so get a totally new head set and save yourself trying to convert it and it still not being satisfied.
    —Estella T - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • May 2021
    This has been the best buying car experience I ever had. The mitsubishi outlander that we purchase does everything I want and more. Super smooth to drive, plenty of room in the back and boot area. This was the perfect car for our growing family.
    —Jojim C - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 20MS 4WD 7-Seater
  • May 2021
    Seats in the back are not really seats
    —LAURA C - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander ROADEST 2WD 7 SEAT
  • Apr 2021
    The Outlander HD been a great fit for the family so far. The real test will come in rugby season.
    —Ronald P - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 20G 4WD 7 Seater
  • Apr 2021
    Love it!
    —Rachel J - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 20G ROADEST 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    Great car. Huge boot space for the family and gear
    —Andreas H - 2010 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 20E 7 SEATER
  • Mar 2021
    Great car for new parents! Heaps of boot space and the capsule fits nicely in the back seat.
    —Claire M - 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats MS 2WD
1 to 20 of 69 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×