0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    354 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (108)

  • Oct 2020
    I am so happy with my car
    —Sharon J - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA 2.0 Sports
  • Aug 2020
    So far we are really enjoying this car. Perfect for a family of 4 and nice to drive.
    —Kirsten B - 2012 Subaru Impreza WAGON 2.0I
  • Aug 2020
    Excellent, reliable vehicle for everyday use. No complaints.
    —Dong L - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6I-L
  • Aug 2020
    drives very smooth with good gear changes the manuel paddle shift works great and the seats and very comfy with the half leather and half fabric overall great car for price
    —Thomas Z - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i-S
  • Aug 2020
    Was in like-new condition and very well presented. Everything about the car was better than expected.
    —Martin H - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A-LINE
  • Aug 2020
    This is the second Subaru we have owned, we still have the the first one as a second vehicle. We are very impressed with the performance and handling even though the Impreza is the front wheel drive version
    —Barrie H - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I
  • Aug 2020
    Great car, Really happy with my purchase.
    —Ashlee S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Eyesight / Half Leather Seats
  • Aug 2020
    Such a nice car. Love it. Safe to drive with eyesight
    —Achala K - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Eyesite 4WD
  • Aug 2020
    I'm so happy with the car. Thank you.
    —Eun K - 2012 Subaru Impreza New Shape
  • Aug 2020
    Very good fuel economy and easy to drive.
    —Deshanie N - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 1.6i-L
  • Aug 2020
    Lovley to drive and travel in.
    —Heather S - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i-S EyeSight
  • Jul 2020
    I'm very happy with my purchase. It is a very beautiful car.
    —SALVINESH D - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
  • Jul 2020
    I love it and my mechanic gave it a big seal of approval also.
    —DIONNE S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 Eyesight 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Jul 2020
    Good Value.
    —Stephen W - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6I
  • Jun 2020
    It’s very stylish and we are happy with it thus far.
    —Samuel H - 2012 Subaru Impreza STI A LINE
  • Jun 2020
    Very fuel-efficient. Heaps of extra features such as push to start button, very powerful engine. Automatically turns lights off, and the car beeps If you leave the inside light on which is awesome! great car
    —Annie C - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA Sports 1.6I-L
  • Jun 2020
    Really good fuel economy cheap to fill up , handles really well ,
    —Darrin P - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 S
  • Jun 2020
    I loved the car as soon as I sat in. I love all the smart features which make it so easy to just on a ride.
    —Tiana-Vai T - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i AWD
  • Apr 2020
    Fantastic tidy car, very good fuel economy.
    —Lucy D - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 1.6I-L
  • Mar 2020
    Very happy with my new car.
    —Eugene W - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4
61 to 80 of 108 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×