0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    257 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (77)

  • May 2021
    Good, safe and very comfortable ride
    —Sarah F - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6i-L
  • May 2021
    Great value for money, great safety ratings and mechanically sound. Perfect car for a learner or someone wanting a safe stylish and we'll performing all rounder for their family.
    —Rob T - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S 4WD Sport EyeSight
  • May 2021
    Great value for money, love all the extra features my car has
    —Esther B - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0l 4WD EyeSight Leather
  • Apr 2021
    Fuel economy is really good and was my reason for purchasing this vehicle
    —Rikini T - 2012 Subaru impreza
  • Apr 2021
    Cheap and reliable good family car
    —DANIEL C - 2012 Subaru Impreza WAGON 2.0I-S
  • Apr 2021
    Nice looking car. Spacious enough. Like the size of it. Easy to drive. Powerful enough and economical. Just what I need.
    —Maheata A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Eyesight / Half Leather Seats
  • Apr 2021
    It's a fantastic car, fits the baby car seat, pram and my 6 foot 2 tall husband easily! Has all the bells and whistles we need and it's fantastic on fuel.
    —Katie W - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Apr 2021
    All good
    —Lissette O - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Apr 2021
    I love my new car drives amazing and looks and sounds great!
    —Jonathan H - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S / Half Leather Seats
  • Apr 2021
    Good car. Quality car
    —JENELYN A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6I-L SPORT
  • Mar 2021
    Great car!
    —Grace T - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    Good fuel economy
    —Natalya C - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6i-L 4WD Sport
  • Mar 2021
    It’s only been a few weeks, but so far loving the car.
    —VASSILIS S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6S LeatherSeat 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Mar 2021
    Awesome car
    —Bernabe A - 2012 Subaru Impreza New Model
  • Mar 2021
    So far very economical and drives really well
    —Scarlett H - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA 20S
  • Feb 2021
    Just very pleased so far with the Impreza. It was worth trying out various different cars. Went in with a Mazda 3 in mind but really glad I tried the Subaru out. I hadn’t thought it a possibility really.
    —Robert T - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2021
    So far so good. Enjoying the road stability.
    —Michael M - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S / Half Leather Seats
  • Feb 2021
    Quiet good
    —Shiyi L - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2021
    Great car, nice to drive, great features, cruise control great on long trips
    —Emma L - 2012 Subaru Impreza 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Jan 2021
    The 2012 doesn't feature Subarus eyesight driver assist safety system, it was introduced for the 2013 models but not all 2013 will have this. The transmission is cvt, not full auto, when taking off on your journey, from stopping at the lights and turning at a giveaway you'll find it better to use manual mode until you get up to 40-50 kph because the gears change too low and there is a great lack of power otherwise, which if you're not prepared for, can be dangerous and scary when crossing traffic. If you have hot hands, order a stitch on leather steering wheel cover as the stock wheel cover is quite hard vinyl that doesn't breath and becomes slippery. It has an auto stop/start when idling function which can be turned off, it's a little annoying to get used to and can make people think you've stalled. Not having manuals available english is a let down when you're selling a vehicle in an English speaking country, as well as the main settings in Japanese. Not a major, just causing a delay to get the most out of my new car.
    —Aidan M - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0IS SPORTS
1 to 20 of 77 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×