0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    329 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (97)

  • Aug 2021
    Very reliable and strong car.my son love it.
    —Juzer L - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Car is amazing great on gas good little run around car and great for long trips. It's also perfect for wet weather.
    —Joachim W - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Running well so far.
    —ALEXANDER D - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Not really anything bad I like my car so for me it's perfect 😍. It's has many features like road safety, lane warning, Auto headlights, auto rain sensing wiper.
    —KAMALPREET S - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Very happy with car looks good performs well , easy to drive eyesight system when get use to it is a great safety feature . Overall a very nice driving car.
    —Kevin F - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0i Eyesight 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Awesome car
    —Taraka P - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi A-Line Type-S
  • Jul 2021
    Quality Vehicle and a great price
    —Benjamin W - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i AWD Eyesight
  • Jul 2021
    Stylish looking, good fuel economy and great power.
    —Christine H - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0I
  • Jul 2021
    Very fuel efficient, smooth to drive and overall very tidy car.
    —Mackenzie P - 2012 Subaru Impreza WAGON 1.6I-L
  • Jul 2021
    Very happy with my purchase love it ..
    —Jason T - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Small but with decent boot space, plus room for kids if you have them. Very zippy little car with a decent safety and fuel rating
    —KATE M - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Reliable car with lots of space and safety features. Advice around correct petrol (95 v 91) and additional security options due to break in risk with subarus would be helpful.
    —Annabel C - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0lt Sportshatch
  • Jul 2021
    Make sure it has rear parcel tray - mine did not
    —Gregory F - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S / Half Leather Seats
  • Jul 2021
    Is very easy to drive. Not too many dials and gadgets on the dash so not confusing at all. Find it to be quite fuel efficient with enough power to get up n go when u need it. Very tidy and spacious.
    —Erin W - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Eyesight / Half Leather Seats
  • Jun 2021
    happy with the vehicle so far.
    —Kahutia M - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jun 2021
    I found really cool car at good price .
    —Anup T - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i Eyesight 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    Make sure you buy the nz radio and camera like we did
    —Deanna D - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 4WD 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Jun 2021
    Such a good car, very sexy.
    —Neil P - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 1.6I L Manual
  • Jun 2021
    Really enjoying this vehicle so far. A pleasure to drive. My wife loves it.
    —Benjamin N - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0L
  • Jun 2021
    A very good all round car
    —Matan A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i Eyesight
1 to 20 of 97 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×