0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2011 Subaru Impreza

    143 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (33)

  • Apr 2021
    very happy with the impreza the wife loves showing it off
    —Arthur B - 2011 Subaru Impreza GP7
  • Feb 2021
    Thank you for this very good car.
    —Leonardo V - 2011 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2020
    We love it so far! Very comfortable. Big trunk.
    —SARAH D - 2011 Subaru Impreza SPORT 1.6I-L
  • Oct 2020
    Loving my Subaru Impreza. Got heads turning while I’m driving down the street even driving on the motorway I have people looking out their cars. Overall I love my new car 💯
    —Nyvia K - 2011 Subaru Impreza 2.0G
  • Sep 2020
    Love my new wee car its great, love the sporty look a wee bit sluggish but perfect for what I need :)
    —Brent L - 2011 Subaru Impreza WAGON 1.5I- S LIMITED
  • Sep 2020
    You won't regret it, buy it!
    —Kayla G - 2011 Subaru IMPREZA S-GT TURBO 5 SPEED MANUAL
  • Aug 2020
    Awesome car glad I bought it although if you are looking for a economical car this is not the one for you.
    —Sean O - 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
  • Aug 2020
    Love the electric drivers seat, quite low to the ground, awesome heater, loads of boot space for a hatchback.
    —Gianni- H - 2011 Subaru Impreza WAGON 1.5I-S
  • Jul 2020
    Really like it!
    —Charlotte K - 2011 Subaru Impreza XV
  • Jul 2020
    So comfortable, very smooth to drive, hands windy road very well.
    —Vivienne H - 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A-LINE
  • Jul 2020
    Great Car
    —Adam H - 2011 Subaru IMPREZA XV 1.5I
  • Jul 2020
    Speechless..my 2011 SABARU IMPREZA rocks..nice STI it boasts hard !! Love it !! 🤙👌✊🏾
    —Cameron K - 2011 Subaru IMPREZA STI-- WRX
  • Jul 2020
    Popular and reliable brand, street cred AND sensible 😎
    —Shaw J - 2011 Subaru Impreza 1.5i-S Limited
  • Jun 2020
    Love this car, did our research and found the 2011 model to be very reliable. We liked the high safety rating. The interior felt very modern and spacious for a hatchback. Very economical and a good looking car.
    —Katja Z - 2011 Subaru Impreza 1.5 i-S
  • Jun 2020
    Lovely vehicle, fuel consumption is pretty high though :(. Powerful car which I love.
    —Cyril S - 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STI A-Line ***48HR SALE***
  • May 2020
    I love my car, it has been good on gas and very reliable.
    —Jordan T - 2011 Subaru Impreza 1.5 i S LTD
  • Mar 2020
    very nice to drive good power not to bad on gas
    —QUICK FIT TYRES & ALLOYS LIMITED - 2011 Subaru IMPREZA STi SHARP SHIFTING A-LINE
  • Mar 2020
    All good im happy
    —SYDNEY L - 2011 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2020
    It is a very good reliable car and I love driving it
    —Taylor A - 2011 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S Limited / Half Leather Seats
  • Feb 2020
    A great car for daily use within the city. Spacious inside and with a good balance of technology options included.
    —Sophie S - 2011 Subaru Impreza
1 to 20 of 33 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×