0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2011 Mazda Axela

    486 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (149)

  • Jul 2021
    Love my car.
    —Sandra W - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S
  • Jul 2021
    Love the mazda alexa. This is my second one i have owned. Had the first one for 8 years absolutely no issues.
    —Cherie M - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S SPORTHATCH
  • Jul 2021
    Great car, to drive,and comfortable. Very fuel efficient . Happy with my purchase.
    —Kevin A - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S SkyActive
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent car/my favorite Mazda.haha
    —Neil R - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 E
  • Jul 2021
    Love the new car! Very smooth to drive long and short distance. Love it!
    —Destiny N - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sports
  • Jul 2021
    Great car and amazing fuel economy! Drives like a dream but not great if you want adults sitting in the back if you are tall (I have the drivers seat all the way back and can’t fit an adult behind me). Otherwise, totally recommend!
    —Shannon M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S-Skyactiv
  • Jul 2021
    Awesome drive overall..
    —Lisa L - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S
  • Jul 2021
    Love it
    —Kaela S - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jul 2021
    Everything is perfect it's what fits me
    —Christina P - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S SKYACTIVE
  • Jul 2021
    Excellent vehicle
    —Zelda G - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 E Skyactive / Facelift
  • Jun 2021
    Very happy with the low mileage, the look of the car and size (with hatchback). It cost a bit more than we wanted to spend but overall we decided the vehicle met all our needs.
    —Phillip T - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2021
    Vehicle is in good condition. The major factor in completing the purchase was the postive word from the mechanic that carried out the pre purchase inspection.
    —ROGER M - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Jun 2021
    Had issues to start with but JP soon sorted them
    —Cherie R - 2011 Mazda Axela 2 Litre FACELIFT
  • Jun 2021
    I did not like the Japanese inter com going off every turn of the steering
    —Paul K - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Jun 2021
    So far I have enjoyed every minute of owning this vehicle. It is definitely an investment, but one worth making. The car was kept in a very tidy condition at the Manukau dealership and was very well groomed for the official pick up.
    —Brittany O - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2021
    When I first started to look at the car I really wasn’t sure but then started to get excited went home and was thinking about the car and talking about the car I noticed something I had stated calling the car MY Mazda 20011 and since then I have kept on falling in love with my new Mazda ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE IT TOO THANK YOU THANK YOU❤️🦋🌈
    —Annette H - 2011 Mazda Axela
  • Jun 2021
    i - stop is interesting. not too sure how i feel about it.
    —Sarah O - 2011 Mazda Axela 17 Inch Alloys / Body Kit
  • Jun 2021
    Amazing car all bells and whistles just all you’d want in a medium sized car.
    —April S - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S SKYACTIVE
  • Jun 2021
    Has had issues but aftersales are sorting. W.I.P
    —Arthur P - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S
  • Jun 2021
    Love the appearance and style
    —Michael F - 2011 Mazda Axela
1 to 20 of 149 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×