0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
0800 921 028 0800 921 028
Two Locations
9 Barberry St, Judea, Tauranga 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
21 Totara St, Mt Maunganui 3116 0800 921 028 0800 921 028 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 5.00pm View Stock
  • 2010 Nissan XTrail

    264 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (95)

  • Aug 2021
    I love it! It’s easier to keep clean and it has an alarm which is definitely a bonus!
    —Frances M - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD FACE-LIFT
  • Jul 2021
    A must for us is protection so we always look for a vehicle with a long bonnet. This vehicle has an impressive 5 star safety rating which is the first thing I look for in a vehicle. Just new so we have not used it much yet but it is comfortable and has plenty of legroom. The leather interior is very smart and the heated seats are a bonus. Very versatile if you are an outdoors family like us or want to collect things for renovations on the weekend.
    —Janice P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail Ti 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Nissan x-trail is a very reliable car
    —Dawn R - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20X EXTREAMER
  • Jul 2021
    Very comfortable and spacious. Road holding is extremely impressive. Safety features are great.The back when the seats are down is very well done. 4x4 to get through tougher off road terrain.
    —Jason V - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jul 2021
    I wanted to trade up and move on from my European car as it was beginning to become to expensive to maintain. The Nissan xtrail I purchased came looking like new, performing well and was a considerable jump in comfort
    —Kris G - 2010 Nissan X-trail 20Xtt
  • Jul 2021
    It is an excellent model. It is what I expected.
    —Franklin Q - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Good all round vehicle and value for money.
    —Mireka V - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20 GT 4WD Diesel
  • Jul 2021
    I don't have any comments because it's good for me
    —Edito S - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    I have only had it for a week but I'm super happy with it and its perfromance.
    —Michael D - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20 XTT AWD
  • Jun 2021
    Lots of space and excellent 4wd system.
    —LUKE P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jun 2021
    It's not as fast as a Mercedes sports but you can fit a lot in it. I love the X-trail I bought from Warehouse Cars, they found me a car which suits my lifestyle and it is smart, comfortable and reliable.
    —FIONA S - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X
  • Jun 2021
    My car goes really well, great vehicle
    —Wayne P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jun 2021
    All working well so far. Lots of room So nice to have heated seats. Only thing with no carpet in the boot everything slides around but got non slip mat and all is well.
    —Kate D - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XTT 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    It is a great car
    —Berendina - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jun 2021
    Brilliant car. Surprisingly good off road and I am yet to find the limit of the car off road. Good features for the price point too
    —Ben B - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XTT 4WD
  • May 2021
    Really roomy and comfortable vehicle.
    —Harmandeep G - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20XTT
  • May 2021
    So far so good
    —Justin M - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • May 2021
    So far great vehicle.
    —Gabriel P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Apr 2021
    Very good car
    —Wilson M - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    These are typical reliable Nissan's and has plenty of boot space for storage and dog. Might not look like a flash fast beast.....but is an extremely practical vehicle which was the reason for a good family vehicle. 9/10 all round vehicle.
    —Darryn B - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
1 to 20 of 95 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×